Following the release of Election time table for the 2019 election by the Independent National Electoral Commision INEC, the ruling All Progressive Congress APC has released list of national committee membersĀ  that will see to the conduct of her Congress across the nation.

The list saw the Governor of Jigawa state heading the committee and a strong rival of Governor Okorocha Sen. Uwajimogu making it to the committee as the Secretary .

The list;

Click on the image for details
READ ALSO  Court Convicts Olisa Metuh Over N400M Fraud


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here