The Federal Government of Nigeria, has issued a travel ban on 13 countries over the spread of the Coronavirus.

The Ban will take effect from Saturday, March 21, 2020.

The countries are China, Italy, Iran, South Korea, Spain, Japan, France, Germany, Norway, the United States of America, the United Kingdom, Netherlands and Switzerland.


Details later…

READ ALSO  Police responds to their helicopter captured on camera dropping cash for APC candidate


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here