Eight new cases of COVID-19 has been reported at Federal Capital Territory, FCT, Lagos and Kaduna states.

According to the Nigeria Centre for Disease Control, NCDC; “Eight new cases of #COVID19 have been reported in Nigeria: 5 in Lagos, 2 in the FCT and 1 in Kaduna State.

“As at 09:30 pm 5th April there are 232 confirmed cases of #COVID19 reported in Nigeria. Thirty-three have been discharged with five deaths.


Lagos- 120

FCT- 47

Osun- 20

Oyo- 9

Edo- 9

Bauchi- 6

Akwa Ibom- 5

Kaduna- 5

Ogun- 4

Enugu- 2

Ekiti- 2


Benue- 1

Ondo- 1

READ ALSO  Senator Ayogu Eze Remains The Governorship Candidate Of The APC In Enugu State


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here