The Governor of Abia State Okezie Victor Ikpeazu, Ph.D has approved the constitution of Abia State Universal Basic Education Board (ASUBEB) as follows:

1. Elder Josiah Okechukwu Anonaba – Executive Chairman

2. Elder Ogumta Nwogu Matador – Full Time Member I

3. Lady Alaribe Ezaku Clara – Full Time Member II

4. Hon. Ekea Eke Udensi – Full Time Member III

5. Lady Chinyere Frank Ibe – Board Secretary

6. Chief Robinson Ndukwu – Part Time Member Representing Abia South

7. Chief Peter Nwaguru – Part Time Member Representing Abia Central

8. Bishop Chikezie Elekwa – Part Time Member Representing Abia North

9. Nwamaghinna Glory Ngozi – Part Time Member Representing Ministry of Education

10. Lady Ngozi Nwagbara – Part Time Member Representing Women’s Wing

11. Elder Comrade Agwu Kalu Kizzito – NUT State Chairman

12. Sir Jude M. Ezigbo – State Chairman, Parents Teachers Association (PTA)

13. Dr. Comrade Isdore Ibebuike – NASU State Chairman

READ ALSO  How Late Chief Of Staff To President Muhammadu Buhari, Abba Kyari, Triggered ‘Fight’ Between Abike Dabiri-Erewa, Communications Minister, Pantami


Dr. A.C.B. Agbazuere
Chief of Staff to the Governor.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here